TEDxBaylorSchool 2017 | Contact

Questions or Comments: baylorschooltedx@gmail.com

Press: txbspress@gmail.com

Webmaster: devperlaky@gmail.com

Lead Organizer: imliamzhang@gmail.com

Sponsor Manager: kck7707@gmail.com

TEDxBaylorSchool 2017 | Staff

Liam Zhang — Lead Organizer

David Levine — Co-Organizer

Nick Perlaky — Venue/Web Designer and Event/Production Manager

Kristopher Kennedy — Event Host, Press Consultant, and Advertising Manager

Ryker von Klar — Event Crew

Dillan Desai — Event Crew

Lily Zabel — Event Crew

Copyright © 2017 TEDxBaylorSchool. All rights reserved.

This independent TEDx event is operated under license from TED.

Website Design by Nick Perlaky